Tags

, , , ,

Last week we recieved this email from a customer and thought it was a fabulous idea………

‘Dear Sylvia, I’ve recently spent around £500 on your deep raised beds and have transformed my front garden into a vegetable patch.  I’ve been very impressed with the quality of the beds and with the speed in which they reached me.  I have been looking for a storage box to keep small hand tools in which will double up as a seat and haven’t been able to find anything small enough on the Internet.  Then I thought about your compost bins with lids.  The adult sized one is too big but the child’s one would be ideal, except I only need and have space for one, not a twin composter.  Would it be possible to purchase just the 4 posts and 12 boards plus lid needed?  Please advise! Many thanks, Lisa’

kids_composter

So what was Sylvia’s answer? Read on, and find out!

‘Dear Lisa, I am sure we can do this. I am not in the office – well a sort of holiday, but I will send you a price later for you to consider, if that’s OK? Best regards, Sylvia’

Please, please do keep emailing us your questions as we definitely answer them and who knows what product ideas can be generated!

Love Your Environment!

