Tags

, , , ,

The Waspinator

The Waspinator

This year wasps are on the sting! I had a sting last week and it irritated and itched for about 5 days. It left a red wheel on my arm too. This happened when I was working at my laptop in the kitchen. We have a wasp deterrent for you, and me, this week. Wasps are, apparently, very territorial and will not go into another wasp’s territory. If they see another wasp nest they steer clear.

So we have a very lightweight piece of fabric for you that will hang in a fruit tree or over the picnic table, or wherever you happen to be, and because to a wasp it looks like another’s nest it will buzz off to try next door or somewhere else! ‘An unlikely tale’ I hear you say!! Well, try it. The Waspinator! Go on, prove me wrong and you will get your money back.
We have special offers on the website at the moment and why not buy an extra pack whilst ordering as it would  make a great gift with a story!
