Tags

, , , , , ,

whelping_box2We’ve just received a lovely email from one of our very happy customers who ordered a modified version of one of our Dog Whelping Boxes, in fact Ann asked us to make her special Dog Boxes with feet. (We’ll always accommodate any requests we can).

“The dog beds surpassed my expectations. Thank you so very much for getting them done for me. So simple in design, yet exactly what I was looking for. Off the ground, with sides. One of our dogs pulled a leg muscle and it was so easy just to remove the front slats for a while so he could easily get in and out. Simple to keep clean. Although all our hounds love to chew the square ends, the wood doesn’t splinter and is sufficiently robust for no constructive damage to be done.

Quite simply…an excellent product. Thank you so very much. I shall be taking some pics (as soon as I can get the camera working) and will send them through to you and to my houndie friends too (with a very high recommendation!). ”

With kind regards  Ann O

Thanks Ann – we’re delighted to know that they’re exactly what you wanted and hope the inhabitants love them as much as we all do!

