Tags

, ,

Simon came across this extremely interesting video on Google and we both think that you’ll find it interesting viewing as it really does exemplify how wonderful EM’s are for everyday uses.

I’ve already posted as to how I use the Probiotic Cleaners at home now, not only because they do such a great job but also becuase they’re better for me and the environment. My other wonderful new discovery is just how great the liquid produced from my Bokashi Composter is. I’m using it to feed all the house plants (diluted 1:100) and the onions and garlic in my raised beds and it’s incredible. The plants in the house love it!!!! When the onions and garlic pop up I’ll let you see some pictures as I know they’ll have definitley benefitted just like Simon’s sweetcorn plants did!

So watch…………and enjoy!

Debs x